Area Agency on Aging

The purpose of the advisory council shall be to provide assistance and advice to the Area Agency on Aging on all matters relating to development and administration of the Area Plan and operations conducted there under, taking into account the views for recipients of services under the Area Plan. The Area Plan for Planning and Service Area will comprise the Pennsylvania Counties of Bradford Sullivan, Susquehanna and Tioga.

Meetings Times & Dates

Meets the 4th Friday of every month at the AAA office in Towanda at 10:30 AM.

Board Members

Bradford County
Lori Smith, Chairperson
Doug McLinko, Commissioner
Roger Lathrop

Sullivan County
Denise (Dee) McKee, Secretary
Wylie Norton, Commissioner
Spencer Davis

Susquehanna County
MaryAnn Warren, Commissioner, Vice Chair
Dave Passetti

Tioga County
Sue Sticklin, Treasurer
Roger Bunn, Commissioner
Tim Cleveland

Advisory Council Representative
Marlene Enlow

At Large Members
Jason Krise
Lisa Bull