Drug & Alcohol Advisory Board

The Drug and Alcohol Board is a Planning Council Advisory Board providing oversight for the Bradford/Sullivan D&A Single County Authority. The Board includes members for both Bradford & Sullivan Counties.

Meetings Times & Dates

The Board meets the first Tuesday of the month 6 times a year alternating between Bradford & Sullivan County.

Board Members

John Bender
Sue Black
Heather Finnegan
Kelly Franklin
Steve Gobble
Debbie Peterman
Mike Porter
Mark Urner
Rebekah Watson


2 (1 Bradford County and 1 Sullivan County)