LeRaysville Borough 00020

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for ON	E)
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	
	OFFICIAL DEMO

OCRATIC BALLOT

BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION	
MAY 2	1, 2019
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	
(Vote for ONE)	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS
Beth Tarasi Allegheny County	4 Year Term
Daniel D. McCaffery Philadelphia County	(Vote for ONE)
Amanda Green-Hawkins Allegheny County	Write-in
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS
Write-in	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jeff Warner Wells Township	Write-in SHERIFF
	4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
	Write-in
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	(Vote for ONE)
Ed Bustin Sayre Borough	Write-in
	COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for Not More Than FOUR)
Write-in	Write-in
CORONER 4 Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for ONE)	
	Write-in
Write-in	
DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term	Write-in AUDITOR
(Vote for ONE)	6 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
	Write-in



NORTHEAST BRADFORD AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term		
(Vote for Not More Than FIVE)		
Donald Stewart		
Louis Ugliuzza		
Richard R. Jones		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in	,	



John M Sulling

MAN

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

