New Albany Borough 00025

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT** MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for ONE)	
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	
	OFFICIAL DEMO

## OCRATIC BALLOT

MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION  MAY 21, 2019		
WAT 21, 2019		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT		
(Vote for ONE)	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term	
Beth Tarasi Allegheny County	4 Teal Term	
Daniel D. McCaffery		
Daniel D. McCaffery Philadelphia County	(Vote for ONE)	
Amanda Green-Hawkins Allegheny County	Write-in	
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND	
Write-in	CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term		
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Write-in	
Jeff Warner Wells Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in		
	Write-in	
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)		
Ed Bustin Sayre Borough	Write-in	
	COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	Write-in	
CORONER 4 Year Term	WYALUSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 1	
(Vote for ONE)	SCHOOL DIRECTOR  4 Year Term	
(Vote is: Sinz)	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	
Write-in	Joseph J. McMahon	
DISTRICT ATTORNEY	Christopher C. Brown	
4 Year Term	Richard M. Robinson	
(Vote for ONE)		
	Write-in	
Write-in		
	Write-in	





John M Sulling

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

