	• • •
North Towanda Township OFFICIAL	
BRADFORD COUNT SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH C	
MAY 21	, 2019
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETEL' PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL A	ND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. US
ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK	(A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.
SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	
12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
Marc Friedenberg DEMOCRATIC	
Fred Keller REPUBLICAN	
Write-in	
OFFICIAL DEMOO BRADFORD COUNT	-
MUNICIPAL PRIM	
MAY 21	, 2019
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	
(Vote for ONE)	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term
Allegheny County	
Daniel D. McCaffery Philadelphia County	(Vote for ONE)
Amanda Green-Hawkins	Write-in
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND
	CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Write-in
Jeff Warner Wells Township	SHERIFF
	4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
	Write-in
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	4 Year Term
4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	(Vote for ONE)
Ed Bustin	Write-in
Sayre Borough	SUPERVISOR
	6 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Write-in
CORONER 4 Year Term	AUDITOR 6 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Write-in
DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term	AUDITOR 4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Write-in
	AUDITOR 2 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
	Write-in
	Write-in

	OWANDA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 1 SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term	
	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	
Write-in		
Write-in		
- -		

Withan I. Myc Jet John M. Sullim

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



VOTE BOTH SIDES