Overton Township 00027

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for 0	ONE)
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	
	OFFICIAL DEMO

OCRATIC BALLOT

BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION	
MAY 21, 2019	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	
	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS
(Vote for ONE) Beth Tarasi	4 Year Term
Allegheny County	
Daniel D. McCaffery Philadelphia County	(Vote for ONE)
Amanda Green-Hawkins	Write-in
Allegheny County	
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS
Write-in	4 Year Term
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Write-in
Jeff Warner Wells Township	SHERIFF
	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-in	(VOIC IOI GNL)
	Write-in
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	
Ed Bustin Sayre Borough	Write-in
	SUPERVISOR 6 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Write-in
CORONER 4 Year Term	SUPERVISOR 4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
	Robert Broschart
Write-in	Write-in
DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term	AUDITOR
(Vote for ONE)	6 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
AANIG-III	Write-in



WYALUSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 1 SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Joseph J. McMahon Christopher C. Brown Richard M. Robinson Write-in



John M Sulling

MANA

MEN

MEN

MEN

MANA

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA