	• • •
Wilmot Township OFFICIAL 00057 BRADEORD COUNTY	-
BRADFORD COUNT SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH C	
MAY 21	, 2019
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AN ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK	ND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. US
SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for ONE)	
Marc Friedenberg     DEMOCRATIC       Fred Keller     REPUBLICAN	
Write-in	
OFFICIAL DEMOC	
BRADFORD COUNT MUNICIPAL PRIM	
MAY 21	, 2019
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	
(Vote for ONE)	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS
Beth Tarasi Allegheny County	4 Year Term
Daniel D. McCaffery Philadelphia County	(Vote for ONE)
Amanda Green-Hawkins	
Allegheny County	Write-in
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS
Write-in	4 Year Term
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Write-in
Jeff Warner Wells Township	SHERIFF
	4 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Write-in
Write-in	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	4 Year Term
4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Write-in
Sayre Borough	SUPERVISOR
	6 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Write-in
CORONER	AUDITOR
4 Year Term	6 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Write-in
	AUDITOR
4 Year Term	4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Write-in
	AUDITOR 2 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
	Write-in
	1

	WYALUSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 1 SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term
	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)
	Joseph J. McMahon
	Christopher C. Brown
	) Richard M. Robinson
	)
	Write-in
	)
l	Write-in

William - Myc Hett John M. Sullim

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



**VOTE BOTH SIDES**