BRADFORD COUN SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH	L BALLOT NTY, PENNSYLVANIA CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 21, 2019	
	L AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE	
SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(Vote for ONE) Marc Friedenberg DEMOCRATH	c	
Fred Keller REPUBLICAN	N	
Write-in		
OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019		
	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE) Rebecca Warren Luzerne County	(Vote for ONE)	
Megan McCarthy King	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township	
Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in	
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS	
COUNTY AUDITOR	4 Year Term	
4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	(Vote for ONE)	
Sebrina R. Shanks		
Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in	
Write-in	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term		
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Daryl Miller	Write-in	
Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term	
Doug McLinko Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE) Clinton J. Walters	
Dale Bowen Athens Borough	Canton Township	
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER	
Write-in	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
CORONER 4 Year Term	Matthew P. Allen Burlington Township	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in	
Thomas M. Carman	SUPERVISOR 6 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	David L. Henry, Jr.	
	Write-in	
-		

	• •
AUDITOR	
6 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	_
Write-in	
WYALUSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 2 SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	
	-
	-
Write-in	
	-
Write-in	J

William - Myc Jet John M. Sullim

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



VOTE BOTH SIDES