LeRaysville Borough 00020

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATION 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRIC		
(Vote for ONE)		
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC	
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN	
Write-in		

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019

MAY 2	1, 2019
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE) Rebecca Warren Luzerne County	(Vote for ONE) Albert C. Ondrey Ulster Township
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township
Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	(Vote for ONE) Dawn Close Rome Borough
Sebrina R. Shanks Towanda Borough	Tollie Lotalyii
Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND
Write-in	CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER	Sheila Johnson Orwell Township
4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Write-in
Daryl Miller Terry Township Doug McLinko	SHERIFF 4 Year Term
Doug McLinko Wysox Township Dale Bowen	(Vote for ONE) Clinton J. Walters Canton Township
Athens Borough	Write-in
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE) Matthew P. Allen
CORONER 4 Year Term	Burlington Township
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in
Thomas M. Carman Troy Township	
Write-in	



4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than FOUR)	
Alan E. Coates	
John E. Keegan	1
Richard C. Potter	
Traci N. Johnson	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
wiite-iii	
Write-in	\preceq
AUDITOR 6 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
(VOICE TOT GIVE)	
West-in-	
Write-in	\preceq
4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FIVE)	
Teresa Murray Edsell	
Teresa Murray Edsell Richard R. Jones	\dashv
Richard R. Jones	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza Write-in	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza Write-in Write-in	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza Write-in	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza Write-in Write-in	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza Write-in Write-in	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza Write-in Write-in	
Richard R. Jones Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza Write-in Write-in Write-in	

John M Sulling

MAN

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

