• <u>•</u>			
Litchfield Township 00022 BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019			
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETE PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL, ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. AS	AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE		
SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT			
(Vote for ONE) Marc Friedenberg DEMOCRATIC			
Fred Keller REPUBLICAN			
Write-in			
OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019			
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE) Rebecca Warren	(Vote for ONE) Albert C. Ondrey		
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township		
Christylee Peck Cumberland County			
	Write-in		
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term		
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)		
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Dawn Close Rome Borough		
Towanda Borough			
Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in		
Write-in	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term		
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)		
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	Orwell Township		
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Daryl Miller Terry Township	Write-in SHERIFF 4 Year Term		
Doug McLinko Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE)		
Dale Bowen	Clinton J. Walters		
Athens Borough			
Write-in			
	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term		
Write-in	(Vote for ONE) Matthew P. Allen Burlington Township		
CORONER 4 Year Term			
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in		
Thomas M. Carman			
Write-in			
VOTE BOTH SIDES			

SUPERVISOR 6 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Frederick Tiffany	
Jeffrey Agnew	
Write-in	
AUDITOR 6 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Alice Rogers	
Write-in	
SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than FIVE)	
Debra Agnew	
Donald F. Skerpon	
Andrew Hickey	
■ Peter J. Quattrini, Jr.	
Write-in	
SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR 2 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Margaret K. Barry	
Write-in	

Withan I. Myc Jet John M. Sullim

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



VOTE BOTH SIDES