Monroe Borough 00023

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT** MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRI 12TH CONGRESSIONA	
(Vote for ONE)	
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	

## **OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA**

MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019  JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT  (Vote for ONE)  Rebecca Warren Luzerne County  Megan McCarthy King Chester County  Christylee Peck Cumberland County  Write-in  PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term  (Vote for ONE)  PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term  (Vote for ONE)  PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term  (Vote for ONE)	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	
	Ulster Township
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	
Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)  Sebrina R. Shanks	Dawn Close Rome Borough
Towanda Borough	
Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term
Write-in	
West in	(Vote for ONE)  Sheila Johnson
Write-in	Orwell Township
COUNTY COMMISSIONER  4 Year Term  (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Write-in
Daryl Miller Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term
Doug McLinko Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE)  Clinton J. Walters
Dale Bowen Athens Borough	Canton Township
	Write-in
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER
	4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
CORONER 4 Year Term	Matthew P. Allen Burlington Township
(Vote for ONE)  Thomas M. Carman	Write-in
Troy Township	MAYOR 2 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	
	Write-in



COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term		
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)		
Joan L. Grenell		
Brenda J. Munkittrick		
Amy L. Calaman		
Write-in	_	
Write-in	_	
Write-in		
COUNCILMAN 2 Year Term		
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)		
Leo J. Wills, Jr.		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
AUDITOR 6 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)		
Write-in		
AUDITOR 4 Year Term		·
(Vote for ONE)		
Write-in	_	
AUDITOR 2 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)		
Write-in		
TOWANDA AREA SCHOOL DISTR	ICT	
REGION 2 SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term		
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	<u> </u>	
Brooks H. Greenland		
Write-in	_	

Write-in

John M Sulling

MAN

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

