Monroe Township 00024

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(Vote for ONE)		
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC	
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN	
Write-in		

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019

 	MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019		
 	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term	
ı	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
 	Rebecca Warren Luzerne County	Albert C. Ondrey Ulster Township	
 	Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township	
I	Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in	
 	Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term	
 	COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)	
ı	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Dawn Close Rome Borough	
! !	Sebrina R. Shanks Towanda Borough		
	Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in	
		REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term	
	Write-in	(Vata for ONE)	
	Write-in	(Vote for ONE) Sheila Johnson	
 	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Orwell Township Write-in	
֓֞֜֜֜֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֟֜֜֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֡֜֜֜֓֓֡֓֜֜֜֜֡֓֓֡֓֡֜֜֡֓֡֓֡֓֜֡֡֡֓֜֡֓֡֡֓֜֡֓֜	Daryl Miller Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term	
	Doug McLinko Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE) Clinton J. Walters	
	Dale Bowen Athens Borough	Canton Township	
ı		Write-in	
ı	Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term	
' 	<u> </u>		
• (• (Write-in	(Vote for ONE) Matthew P. Allen	
	CORONER	Burlington Township	
	4 Year Term		
	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in	
ا ا	Thomas M. Carman		
	Troy Township	SUPERVISOR 6 Year Term	
! !		(Vote for ONE)	
I (Write-in	Vernon Perry, III	
		Write-in	
ı			



AUDITOR 6 Year Term			
(Vote for ONE)			
Write-in			
TOWANDA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 2 SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term			
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)			
Brooks H. Greenland			
Write-in			
Write in			



John M Sulling

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

