Pike Township 00028

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(Vote for ONE)		
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC	
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN	
Write-in		

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYI VANIA

MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE) Rebecca Warren Luzerne County	(Vote for ONE) Albert C. Ondrey Ulster Township	
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township	
Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in	
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term	
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	(Vote for ONE) Dawn Close Rome Borough	
Sebrina R. Shanks Towanda Borough Eric Matthews		
Sheshequin Township	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND	
Write-in	CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Sheila Johnson Orwell Township Write-in	
Daryl Miller Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term	
Doug McLinko Wysox Township Dale Bowen	(Vote for ONE) Clinton J. Walters Canton Township	
Athens Borough	Write-in	
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)	
CORONER 4 Year Term	Matthew P. Allen Burlington Township	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in	
Thomas M. Carman Troy Township	SUPERVISOR 6 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	Brennan D. Coates	
	Write-in	



AUDITOR	
6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
(VOICE IOI CINE)	
Write-in	
AUDITOR	
4 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
AUDITOR	
2 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
NORTHEAST BRADFORD AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than FIVE)	
Teresa Murray Edsell	
Richard R. Jones	
Donald Stewart Louis Ugliuzza	
Write-in	
VVII.e-III	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Wille-III	

John M Sulling

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

