Ridgebury Township 00029

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for ONE)	
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIO
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019

	MARY ELECTION 1, 2019
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Rebecca Warren Luzerne County	Albert C. Ondrey Ulster Township
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township
Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Dawn Close Rome Borough
Sebrina R. Shanks Towanda Borough	
Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS
Write-in	4 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Sheila Johnson Orwell Township
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	Orwell Township
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Write-in
Daryl Miller Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term
Doug McLinko Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE)
	Clinton J. Walters Canton Township
Dale Bowen Athens Borough	
	Write-in
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
	Matthew P. Allen Burlington Township
CORONER	Durington Township
4 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in
Thomas M. Carman Troy Township	SUPERVISOR
	6 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Percy Talada
'	Write-in



SUPERVISOR 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
(VOICE IOI ONE)
Write-in
AUDITOR 6 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)
Write-in
ATHENS AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 3 SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Kathy Jo Minnick
·
·



John M Sulling

MANA

MA

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA