Rome Borough 00030

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE) Marc Friedenberg DEMOCRATIC REPUBLICAN Write-in

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019

MAY 21, 2019	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for ONE)	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Rebecca Warren Luzerne County	Albert C. Ondrey Ulster Township
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township
Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Sebrina R. Shanks Towanda Borough	Dawn Close Rome Borough
Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in
Write-in	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE) Sheila Johnson Orwell Township
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Daryl Miller Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term
Doug McLinko Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE) Clinton J. Walters Canton Township
Dale Bowen Athens Borough	Canton Township
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER
Write-in	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
CORONER 4 Year Term	Matthew P. Allen Burlington Township
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in
Thomas M. Carman Troy Township	
Write-in	



_	
	COUNCILMAN
	4 Year Term
	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)
	Cherry Benjamin
	Write-in
	Write-in
	Write-in
	COUNCILMAN 2 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
	Write-in
	AUDITOR 6 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
	(TOIC IOI CITE)
	Write-in
\geq	write-in
	AUDITOR 4 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
	(rote to the)
	Write-in
N	IORTHEAST BRADFORD AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term
·	(Vote for Not More Than FIVE)
	Teresa Murray Edsell
	Richard R. Jones
	Donald Stewart
	Louis Ugliuzza
	Write-in

John M Sulling

MANA

MENTER

MENTER

MENTER

MENTER

MENTER

MANA

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

