Sayre Borough 5th Ward 00036

## OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for ONE)	
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	

## OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019

JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY	
	4 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)  Rebecca Warren	(Vote for ONE)  Albert C. Ondrey	
Luzerne County	Ulster Township	
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township	
Christylee Peck		
Cumberland County	Write-in	
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term	
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term		
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	(Vote for ONE)  Dawn Close	
Sebrina R. Shanks Towanda Borough	Rome Borough	
Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in	
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND	
With in	CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	Sheila Johnson Orwell Township	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER		
4 Year Term		
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)  Daryl Miller	Write-in	
Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term	
Doug McLinko Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE)	
	Clinton J. Walters Canton Township	
Dale Bowen Athens Borough		
Write-in	Write-in	
	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)	
COPONED	Matthew P. Allen Burlington Township	
CORONER 4 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in	
Thomas M. Carman	THE III	
noy romionip		
Write-in		



	_ =
COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than FOUR)	
Patrick Gillette	
Write-in	_
Write-in	
Write-in	
VVIIC-III	
Write-in	$\preceq$
SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than FIVE)	
Debra Agnew	
Donald F. Skerpon	
Andrew Hickey	
Peter J. Quattrini, Jr.	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
THE III	
Write-in	
Write-in	
SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR 2 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Margaret K. Barry	
	, and the second
Write-in	

John M Sulling

MANA

MA

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA