Terry Township 00045

## **OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT** MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESEN 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DIS	
(Vote for ONE)	
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	

## **OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA**

   	MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION  MAY 21, 2019		
	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term	
ı	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
	Rebecca Warren Luzerne County	Albert C. Ondrey Ulster Township	
	Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township	
	Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in	
1	Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term	
 	COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)	
	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Dawn Close Rome Borough	
	Sebrina R. Shanks Towanda Borough		
	Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in	
		REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term	
	Write-in	(Vote for ONE)	
ı	Write-in	Sheila Johnson	
	COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	Orwell Township	
	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)  Daryl Miller	Write-in	
	Terry Township  Doug McLinko	SHERIFF 4 Year Term	
	Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE)  Clinton J. Walters	
	Dale Bowen Athens Borough	Canton Township	
		Write-in	
ı	Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER	
I		4 Year Term	
l	Write-in	(Vote for ONE)	
	CORONER	Matthew P. Allen Burlington Township	
	4 Year Term		
1	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in	
 	Thomas M. Carman Troy Township	SUPERVISOR 6 Year Term	
ı		(Vote for ONE)	
ı	Write-in	Paul Tuttle	
ı			
I		Write-in	
ı			



AUDITOR 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
WYALUSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 1 SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	
Richard M. Robinson	
Joseph J. McMahon	
Christopher C. Brown	
Christopher C. Brown	
Christopher C. Brown  Write-in	



John M Sulling

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

