<u> </u>	
000.10	L BALLOT
	NTY, PENNSYLVANIA I CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
	21, 2019
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLET PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVA	ELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A L AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USI
ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE.	
SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	
12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)	
Marc Friedenberg DEMOCRATI	c
Fred Keller REPUBLICA	N
Write-in)
BRADFORD COUN MUNICIPAL PR	UBLICAN BALLOT NTY, PENNSYLVANIA IMARY ELECTION
MAY	21, 2019
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Rebecca Warren	Albert C. Ondrey Ulster Township
·	
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township
Christylee Peck	
Cumberland County	Write-in
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Dawn Close Rome Borough
Sebrina R. Shanks	
Eric Matthews	
Sheshequin Township	U Write-in
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS
Write-in	4 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Orwell Township
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Write-in
Daryl Miller Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term
Doug McLinko	(Vote for ONE)
Wysox Township	Clinton J. Walters
Dale Bowen Athens Borough	
Write-in	
	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
CORONER	Burlington Township
4 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in
Thomas M. Carman	
\square	_
Write-in	
	-
_	

	COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term	
	(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ryan P. Eberlin	
	Phillip W. Roof	-
		_
	Write-in	-
\succ	Write-in	
	TOWANDA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 3 SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	1
	Write-in	J

Withan I. Myc Jet John M. Sullim

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



VOTE BOTH SIDES