000.40	L BALLOT
	ITY, PENNSYLVANIA CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
	21, 2019
<b>INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS:</b> TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLET PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL	ELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A _ AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. US
ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE.	
SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE	
(Vote for ONE) Marc Friedenberg DEMOCRATIC	
Fred Keller REPUBLICAN	4
Write-in	J
BRADFORD COUN	JBLICAN BALLOT ITY, PENNSYLVANIA IMARY ELECTION
MAY :	21, 2019
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY
	4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE) Rebecca Warren	(Vote for ONE)
Luzerne County	Ulster Township
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township
Christylee Peck	
Cumberland County	Write-in
	vvine-in
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term
COUNTY AUDITOR	
4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Sebrina R. Shanks	Rome Borough
Towanda Borough	
Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND
	CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Sheila Johnson Orwell Township
COUNTY COMMISSIONER	
4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Daryl Miller	Write-in
Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term
Doug McLinko Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE)
	Clinton J. Walters
Dale Bowen Athens Borough	
	Write-in
Write-in	
	4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
CORONER	Burlington Township
4 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in
Thomas M. Carman	
	-
Write-in	

	COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term
	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)
🔲 J. Ma	ark Christini
Ellen	T. Lacek
$\Box$	
Write	in
Write	in
	TOWANDA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 1
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term
C Evely	SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)
Evely Write	SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) /n Sherburne
	SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) /n Sherburne

William - Myc Hett John M. Sullim

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



**VOTE BOTH SIDES**