Wilmot Township 00057

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(Vote for ONE)		
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC	
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN	
Write-in		

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA

MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019		
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
Rebecca Warren Luzerne County	Albert C. Ondrey Ulster Township	
Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township	
Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in	
Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS	
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Dawn Close Rome Borough	
Sebrina R. Shanks Towanda Borough		
Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	Write-in	
	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	Sheila Johnson	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	Orwell Township	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Daryl Miller	Write-in	
Terry Township	SHERIFF 4 Year Term	
Doug McLinko Wysox Township	(Vote for ONE) Clinton J. Walters	
Dale Bowen Athens Borough	Canton Township	
	Write-in	
Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER	
	4 Year Term	
Write-in	(Vote for ONE) Matthew P. Allen	
CORONER	Burlington Township	
4 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in	
Thomas M. Carman Troy Township	SUPERVISOR 6 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	Mark Dietz	
· ■	Write-in	



AUDITOR 6 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
AUDITOR 4 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
AUDITOR 2 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
WYALUSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 1 SCHOOL DIRECTOR	
4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	
Richard M. Robinson	
Joseph J. McMahon	
Christopher C. Brown	
-	
Write-in	
Write-in	
-	
<u> </u>	
	· ·

John M Sulling

MAN

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

