Wyalusing Borough 00059

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA SPECIAL ELECTION - 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT MAY 21, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE OVAL COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT. BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING OVAL AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY PEN OR PENCIL. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

SPECIAL ELECTION FOR REPRESENTATIVE IN THE 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for ONE)	
Marc Friedenberg	DEMOCRATIC
Fred Keller	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL PRIMARY ELECTION MAY 21, 2019

ı	MAY 21, 2019	
֓֞֟֞֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֟֜֓֓֓֓֓֟֓֓֓֡֓֡֓֓֡֓֡֓	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term
	(Vote for ONE) Rebecca Warren Luzerne County	(Vote for ONE) Albert C. Ondrey Ulster Township
] 	Megan McCarthy King Chester County	Chad M. Salsman Wyalusing Township
֓֡֜֜֜֓֜֓֓֓֓֓֓֜֓֓֓֓֓֓֡֜֟֜֓֓֓֓֡֓֡֓֜֡֓֜֜֜֡֓֡֓֡֓֡֡֡֡֓֜֡֡֓֡֡֡֡֡֡֓	Christylee Peck Cumberland County	Write-in
 (Write-in	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term
i I	COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	(Voté for ONE) Dawn Close Rome Borough
	Sebrina R. Shanks Towanda Borough	
] 	Eric Matthews Sheshequin Township	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND
	Write-in	CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
• (• (Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER	Sheila Johnson Orwell Township
	4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Daryl Miller	Write-in
	Terry Township Doug McLinko	SHERIFF 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	Wysox Township Dale Bowen Athens Borough	Clinton J. Walters Canton Township
! !	Alliens bolough	Write-in
	Write-in	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term
• (• (• (Write-in CORONER	(Vote for ONE) Matthew P. Allen Burlington Township
 	4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Write-in
֓֞֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֓֡֓֓֓֡֓֜֡֓֡֓֡֓֡֓֜֡֓֡֡֡֡֓֡֡֡֡֡֓֡֡֡֡֡֡	Thomas M. Carman Troy Township	
! ! (Write-in	



I ■	
COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
Joshua VanDeMark	
Write-in	
VIII.O III	
Write-in	
Write-in	\exists
COUNCILMAN 2 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
(TOLE IOI OILE)	
Write-in	\preceq
WYALUSING AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 2	
SCHOOL DIRECTOR	
4 Year Term	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	
Douglas Eberlin	
Write-in	
Write-in	

John M Sulling

MAN

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

