SAYRE BOROUGH 2ND WARD

00033

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A

NOVEMBER 5, 2019

PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT. To enter a STRAIGHT PARTY vote, completely blacken the square to the left **DISTRICT ATTORNEY** of the name of that party. Selecting a party automatically selects all candidates associated with that party. If you select a candidate associated with a party 4 Year Term other than the straight party selection, the straight party vote will no longer (Vote for ONE) apply for that contest. Albert C. Ondrey STRAIGHT PARTY Chad M. Salsman (Vote for ONE) DEM DEMOCRATIC REP **REPUBLICAN** LIB **LIBERTARIAN** Write-in STATE CONTESTS **PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS** 4 Year Term JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT (Vote for ONE) Dawn Close (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Amanda Green-Hawkins Daniel D. McCaffery Write-in REGISTER OF WILLS, Megan McCarthy King RECORDER OF DEEDS AND **CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term** Christylee Peck (Vote for ONE) Sheila Johnson Write-in Write-in Write-in SHERIFF **COUNTY CONTESTS** 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) **COUNTY AUDITOR** Clinton J. Walters
DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jeff Warner Write-in **Eric Matthews COUNTY TREASURER** 4 Year Term Sebrina R. Shanks (Vote for ONE) Matthew P. Allen Write-in Write-in **LOCAL CONTESTS** Write-in **COUNTY COMMISSIONER** COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer Ed Bustin Robert L. Stevens Cori Belles Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Irene Slocum Daryl Miller Patrick Gillette Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in CORONER 4 Year Term Write-in (Vote for ONE) Thomas M. Carman Write-in Write-in

	SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
	SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION ANNE E LAZARUS
	4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FIVE)	Shall ANNE E LAZARUS be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
	Peter J. Quattrini, Jr. DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	☐ YES ☐ NO
	Andrew Hickey DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION JUDY OLSON
	Debra Agnew DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	Shall JUDY OLSON be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
•	Donald F. Skerpon DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	YES
•		□ NO
	Write-in	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION KEVIN BROBSON
• •		Shall KEVIN BROBSON be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
•	Write-in	C \(\sigma \)
		YES
I	Write-in	□ NO
	Write-in	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH
		Shall PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
•	Write-in	D VEO
1	SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT	YES
'	SCHOOL DIRECTOR	□ NO
ı	2 Year Term	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS RETENTION
ı	(Vote for ONE)	MAUREEN T BEIRNE
•	Margaret K. Barry DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	Shall MAUREEN T BEIRNE be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Court of Common Pleas, 42nd Judicial District, Bradford County?
		YES
ı	Write-in	□ NO
ı (PROPOSED CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT	
ı		
ı	CRIME VICTIM RIGHTS	
	Ballot Question	
	Shall the Pennsylvania Constitution be amended to grant certain rights to crime victims, including to be treated with fairness, respect and dignity; considering their safety in bail proceedings; timely notice and opportunity to take part in public proceedings; reasonable protection from the accused; right to refuse discovery requests made by the accused; restitution and return of property; proceedings free from delay; and to be informed of these rights, so they can enforce them?	
	☐ VES	

John M Sullin Dægle Kerskner

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



ON [