SAYRE BOROUGH 3RD WARD 00034

OFFICIAL BALLOT

BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

T OTRAIGUE BARTY A LALLE A MARKET AND A MARKET	
To enter a STRAIGHT PARTY vote, completely blacken the square to the left of the name of that party. Selecting a party automatically selects all candidates associated with that party. If you select a candidate associated with a party other than the straight party selection, the straight party vote will no longer apply for that contest.	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
μαρριγ τοι triat contest.	Albert C. Ondrey
STRAIGHT PARTY	Chad M. Salsman
(Vote for ONE) DEMOCRATIC	REPUBLICAN
REPUBLICAN	
LIBERTARIAN	Write-in
STATE CONTESTS JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Dawn Close REPUBLICAN
Amanda Green-Hawkins DEMOCRATIC	
Daniel D. McCaffery DEMOCRATIC	Write-in
Megan McCarthy King REPUBLICAN	REGISTER OF WILLS, RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term
Christylee Peck REPUBLICAN	(Vote for ONE) Sheila Johnson REPUBLICAN
Write-in	Write-in
Write-in COUNTY CONTESTS	SHERIFF 4 Year Term
COUNTY AUDITOR	(Vote for ONE)
COUNTY AUDITOR 4 Year Term	Clinton J. Walters DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jeff Warner	
DEMOCRATIC	Write-in
Eric Matthews REPUBLICAN	COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term
Sebrina R. Shanks REPUBLICAN	(Vote for ONE)
	Matthew P. Allen
	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	REPUBLICAN
	Write-in
Write-in Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term	
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)	LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR)
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC	Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin	COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens	Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC Cori Belles
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC	COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC Cori Belles DEMOCRATIC Irene Slocum
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller	Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC Cori Belles DEMOCRATIC Irene Slocum DEMOCRATIC Patrick Gillette
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller	Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC Cori Belles DEMOCRATIC Irene Slocum DEMOCRATIC Patrick Gillette
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in	LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC Cori Belles DEMOCRATIC Irene Slocum DEMOCRATIC Patrick Gillette REPUBLICAN Write-in
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in	LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC Cori Belles DEMOCRATIC Irene Slocum DEMOCRATIC Patrick Gillette REPUBLICAN
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in CORONER 4 Year Term	LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC Cori Belles DEMOCRATIC Irene Slocum DEMOCRATIC Patrick Gillette REPUBLICAN Write-in
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC ROBERT L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in CORONER 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Thomas M. Carman	Write-in
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in CORONER 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Urite-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC Cori Belles DEMOCRATIC Irene Slocum DEMOCRATIC Patrick Gillette REPUBLICAN Write-in Write-in
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC ROBERT L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in CORONER 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Thomas M. Carman	Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) Jessica Meyer DEMOCRATIC Cori Belles DEMOCRATIC Irene Slocum DEMOCRATIC Patrick Gillette REPUBLICAN Write-in Write-in



	<u> </u>
SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT SCHOOL DIRECTOR	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION ANNE E LAZARUS
4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than FIVE)	Shall ANNE E LAZARUS be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
Peter J. Quattrini, Jr.	YES
DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	NO
Andrew Hickey DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION JUDY OLSON
Debra Agnew DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	Shall JUDY OLSON be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
Donald F. Skerpon	YES
DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	NO
Write-in	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION KEVIN BROBSON
	Shall KEVIN BROBSON be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
Write-in	YES
Write-in	NO
Write-in	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH
Write-in	Shall PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
vviite-iii	YES
SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT	□ NO
SCHOOL DIRECTOR 2 Year Term	
244.6.20	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS RETENTION MAUREEN T BEIRNE
(Vote for ONE) Margaret K. Barry	Shall MAUREEN T BEIRNE be retained for an additional term as Judge of the
DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	Court of Common Pleas, 42nd Judicial District, Bradford County?
	YES
Write-in	□ NO
PROPOSED CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT	
CRIME VICTIM RIGHTS	
Ballot Question	
Shall the Pennsylvania Constitution be amended to grant certain rights to crime victims, including to be treated with fairness, respect and dignity; considering their safety in bail proceedings; timely notice and opportunity to take part in public proceedings; reasonable protection from the accused; right to refuse discovery requests made by the accused; restitution and return of property; proceedings free from delay; and to be informed of these rights, so they can enforce them?	
YES	

John M Sullin

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA



ON [