SYLVANIA BOROUGH

00044

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2019

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK A POLL WORKER FOR A NEW BALLOT.

To enter a STRAIGHT PARTY vote, completely blacken the square to the left of the name of that party. Selecting a party automatically selects all candidates associated with that party. If you select a candidate associated with a party			DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term	
	than the straight party selection, the straight party vote will no longer for that contest.		(Vote for ONE) Albert C. Ondrey DEMOCRATIC	
	STRAIGHT PARTY (Vote for ONE)		Chad M. Salsman	
	DEMOCRATIC DEM		REPUBLICAN	
	REPUBLICAN REP			
	LIDERTARIAN		Write-in	
	STATE CONTESTS JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT		PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	(Vote for Not More Than TWO)		Dawn Close REPUBLICAN	
	Amanda Green-Hawkins DEMOCRATIC			
	Daniel D. McCaffery DEMOCRATIC		Write-in REGISTER OF WILLS,	
	Megan McCarthy King REPUBLICAN		RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS 4 Year Term	
	Christylee Peck REPUBLICAN		(Vote for ONE) Sheila Johnson REPUBLICAN	
	Write-in			
			Write-in	
	Write-in COUNTY CONTESTS		SHERIFF 4 Year Term	
	COUNTY AUDITOR		(Vote for ONE)	
	4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO)		Clinton J. Walters DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	
	Jeff Warner DEMOCRATIC	0	Write-in	
	Eric Matthews REPUBLICAN		COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term	
	Sebrina R. Shanks		(Vote for ONE)	
			(Vote for ONE) Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN	
			Matthew P. Allen	
	REPUBLICAN		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN Write-in	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr.	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr.	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr. REPUBLICAN Write-in	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr. REPUBLICAN Write-in	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr. REPUBLICAN Write-in AUDITOR	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in Write-in CORONER		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr. REPUBLICAN Write-in Write-in AUDITOR 6 Year Term	
	Write-in Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN Write-in LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr. REPUBLICAN Write-in AUDITOR 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in CORONER 4 Year Term		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr. REPUBLICAN Write-in Write-in AUDITOR 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in CORONER 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Thomas M. Carman		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr. REPUBLICAN Write-in Write-in AUDITOR 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-in AUDITOR 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
	Write-in COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC Robert L. Stevens DEMOCRATIC Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN Daryl Miller REPUBLICAN Write-in CORONER 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Thomas M. Carman		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN LOCAL CONTESTS COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Jared J. Renzo REPUBLICAN Hal Norton, Jr. REPUBLICAN Write-in AUDITOR 6 Year Term (Vote for ONE) Write-in	



SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
TROY AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 2 SCHOOL DIRECTOR	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION ANNE E LAZARUS
4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)	Shall ANNE E LAZARUS be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
(Vote to tone)	YES
W. 7	□ NO
PROPOSED CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION JUDY OLSON
CRIME VICTIM RIGHTS Ballot Question	Shall JUDY OLSON be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
Shall the Pennsylvania Constitution be amended to grant certain rights to	YES
crime victims, including to be treated with fairness, respect and dignity; considering their safety in bail proceedings; timely notice and opportunity to	□ NO
take part in public proceedings; reasonable protection from the accused; right to refuse discovery requests made by the accused; restitution and return of property; proceedings free from delay; and to be informed of these rights, so they can enforce them?	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION KEVIN BROBSON
☐ YES ☐ NO	Shall KEVIN BROBSON be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
	YES
	□ NO
	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH
	Shall PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
	YES
	□NO
	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS RETENTION MAUREEN T BEIRNE
	Shall MAUREEN T BEIRNE be retained for an additional term as Judge of th Court of Common Pleas, 42nd Judicial District, Bradford County?
	YES
	□ NO

John M. Sullin Dægle Kerskner

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

