BRADFORD COUN MUNICIPAL GEN	IERA	L ELECTION
NOVEMB		
ISTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMPLE ERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUA SE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT E	RE AND	MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED
o enter a STRAIGHT PARTY vote, completely blacken the square to the left the name of that party. Selecting a party automatically selects all candidates sociated with that party. If you select a candidate associated with a party	5	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 4 Year Term
her than the straight party selection, the straight party vote will no longer oply for that contest.		(Vote for ONE)
		Albert C. Ondrey
STRAIGHT PARTY		
(Vote for ONE)		Chad M. Salsman REPUBLICAN
REPUBLICAN		
	$\left - \right $	Write-in
STATE CONTESTS		PROTHONOTARY AND CLERK OF COURTS
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT		4 Year Term (Vote for ONE)
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)		Dawn Close
Amanda Green-Hawkins	11	REPUBLICAN
Daniel D. McCaffery		Write-in
Manan M-O- the King		REGISTER OF WILLS,
Megan McCarthy King		RECORDER OF DEEDS AND CLERK OF ORPHAN COURTS
Christylee Peck		4 Year Term
REPUBLICAN		(Vote for ONE) Sheila Johnson
		REPUBLICAN
Write-in		
<u>כ</u>		Write-in
Write-in		SHERIFF
COUNTY CONTESTS		4 Year Term
COUNTY AUDITOR		(Vote for ONE)
4 Year Term		Clinton J. Walters DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)		
DEMOCRATIC		Write in
Eric Matthews		Write-in
REPUBLICAN		COUNTY TREASURER 4 Year Term
Sebrina R. Shanks		(Vote for ONE)
		Matthew P. Allen REPUBLICAN
Write-in		
Write-in		LOCAL CONTESTS
COUNTY COMMISSIONER 4 Year Term		COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)		(Vote for Not More Than TWO)
Ed Bustin DEMOCRATIC		J. Mark Christini REPUBLICAN
Robert L. Stevens		Ellen T. Lacek REPUBLICAN
Doug Malinka		
Doug McLinko REPUBLICAN		
Daryl Miller		Write-in
REPUBLICAN		Write in
		Write-in SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS
Write-in		TOWANDA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT
<u>כ</u>		REGION 1 SCHOOL DIRECTOR
Write-in		4 Year Term
CORONER		(Vote for Not More Than TWO)
4 Year Term		Mark Gannon Democratic / Republican
(Vote for ONE) Thomas M. Carman		Evelyn Sherburne
REPUBLICAN		REPUBLICAN
		Write-in
Write-in		YYIKG"III
		Write-in

PROPOSED CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
CRIME VICTIM RIGHTS	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION ANNE E LAZARUS
Ballot Question	Shall ANNE E LAZARUS be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
rime victims, including to be treated with fairness, respect and dignity; onsidering their safety in bail proceedings; timely notice and opportunity to ake part in public proceedings; reasonable protection from the accused; right	YES
o refuse discovery requests made by the accused; restitution and return of roperty; proceedings free from delay; and to be informed of these rights, so	□ NO
ey can enforce them?	JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION JUDY OLSON
NO	Shall JUDY OLSON be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
	VES
	NO NO
	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION KEVIN BROBSON
	Shall KEVIN BROBSON be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
	YES
	□ NO
	JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH
	Shall PATRICIA A MCCULLOUGH be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania?
	☐ YES
	□ NO
	JUDGE OF THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS RETENTIO MAUREEN T BEIRNE
	Shall MAUREEN T BEIRNE be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Court of Common Pleas, 42nd Judicial District, Bradford County?
	☐ YES
	-

John M. Smillin Dayle Kerskner

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

