ALBA BOROUGH OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT 00001 BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA 105 GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 2, 2020		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMPLI PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUA USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT I	RE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED.	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term	
DONALD J. TRUMP	(Vote for ONE)	
	FRED KELLER SNYDER COUNTY	
	SNTDER COUNTY	
Write-in	Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY		
Write-in		
	Write-in	
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term	Witten	
(Vote for ONE) TIMOTHY DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in		
STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	Write-in	
STACY L. GARRITY BRADFORD COUNTY		
Write-in	IPLE	

DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than THREE)	
DONALD HOFFMAN	
CAROL SIDES	
DAVE HUFFMAN	
ALAN HALL	
KRYSTLE BRISTOL	
TODD ROBATIN	
MARK J. HARRIS	
	-
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for not more than THREE)	
DANIEL F. CLARK	
MARY J. HAYES	
IRENE C. HARRIS	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Witterin	
MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA
· _	BOARD OF ELECTIONS
VOTE BOTH SIDES	