ASYLUM TOWNSHIP 00004 105

## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

| PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term | AUDITOR GENERAL<br>Four Year Term     |
|---|---------------------------------------|
| (Vote for ONE)                                | (Vote for ONE)                        |
| BERNIE SANDERS                                | H. SCOTT CONKLIN CENTRE COUNTY        |
| JOSEPH R. BIDEN                               |                                       |
| TULSI GABBARD                                 | MICHAEL LAMB ALLEGHENY COUNTY         |
|   |                                       |
| Write-in                                      | TRACIE FOUNTAIN DAUPHIN COUNTY        |
| ATTORNEY GENERAL                              |                                       |
| Four Year Term                                | ROSE ROSIE MARIE DAVIS MONROE COUNTY  |
| (Vote for ONE)                                |                                       |
| JOSH SHAPIRO MONTGOMERY COUNTY                | NINA AHMAD PHILADELPHIA COUNTY        |
|   |                                       |
|   | CHRISTINA M. HARTMAN LANCASTER COUNTY |
| Write-in                                      |                                       |
|   |                                       |
|   | Write-in                              |
| SAM   | STATE TREASURER Four Year Term        |
|   | (Vote for ONE)                        |
|   | JOE TORSELLA MONTGOMERY COUNTY        |
|   |                                       |
|   |                                       |
|   | Write-in                              |

## SAMPLE



| DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT   |
|--|
| (Vote for not more than FOUR)  |
| NANCI ROMMEL COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R. BIDEN  |
| COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R. BIDEN  RACHEL DELGREGO COMMITTED TO BERNIE SANDERS  RICK THOMAS COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R. BIDEN  CAROLINE RIES COMMITTED TO BERNIE SANDERS |
| KIMBERLY HART COMMITTED TO JOSEPH R. BIDEN  TARAN SAMARTH COMMITTED TO BERNIE SANDERS  DANNY MULDOWNEY COMMITTED TO BERNIE SANDERS                             |
|  |
| Write in   |
| Write-in  Write-in  Write-in   |
|  |





