LERAYSVILLE BOROUGH 00020 105 OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 2, 2020	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
BERNIE SANDERS	
JOSEPH R. BIDEN	
TULSI GABBARD	
Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL	
Four Year Term	
JOSH SHAPIRO MONTGOMERY COUNTY	NINA AHMAD PHILADELPHIA COUNTY
Write-in	
SAN	Write-in STATE TREASURER Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	JOE TORSELLA MONTGOMERY COUNTY
	Write-in
SAN	IPLE

