LEROY TOWNSHIP 00021 105 <b>OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT</b> <b>BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA</b> <b>GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION</b> JUNE 2, 2020		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMP PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQU USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NO	PLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A UARE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. DT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	FRED KELLER	
Write-in	Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
ALLEGHENY COUNTY		
$\square$		
Write-in		
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term	Write-in	
(Vote for ONE) TIMOTHY DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in		
STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	Write-in	
(Vote for ONE)		
STACY L. GARRITY BRADFORD COUNTY		
Write-in	IPLE	

DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE Four Year Term	
(Vote for not more than THREE)	(Vote for not more than TWO)	
	JASON C. KRISE	
DONALD HOFFMAN		
CAROL SIDES	Write-in	
DAVE HUFFMAN		
ALAN HALL	Write-in	
TODD ROBATIN	-	
MARK J. HARRIS	-	
	-	
Write-in	-	
	-	
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than THREE)	-	
DANIEL F. CLARK	-	
MARY J. HAYES	-	
IRENE C. HARRIS	-	
Write-in		
Write-in	-	
	-	
Write-in	-	
	-	
SAM	BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA BOARD OF ELECTIONS	
VOTE BOTH SIDES		