ORWELL TOWNSHIP 00026 105

OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 2, 2020

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term
DONALD J. TRUMP	(Vote for ONE)
ROQUE ROCKY DE LA FUENTE	FRED KELLER SNYDER COUNTY
BILL WELD	SNIDER COUNTY
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH ALLEGHENY COUNTY	(Vote for ONE)
7,222,512.11 0001111	GENE YAW LYCOMING COUNTY
	LYCOMING COUNTY
Write-in	
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term (Vote for ONE) TIMOTHY DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE)
	TINA PICKETT BRADFORD COUNTY
	BRADFORD COUNTY
STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for ONE)	
STACY L. GARRITY BRADFORD COUNTY	
Write-in	IPIF



DELEGATE TO THE MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION **COUNTY COMMITTEE** 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT **Four Year Term** (Vote for not more than THREE) (Vote for not more than FOUR) TINA PICKETT NORMA MOORE **DONALD HOFFMAN** ANN EASTABROOK **CAROL SIDES DAVE HUFFMAN** Write-in **ALAN HALL** KRYSTLE BRISTOL Write-in **TODD ROBATIN** MARK J. HARRIS Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in Write-in ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT (Vote for not more than THREE) DANIEL F. CLARK MARY J. HAYES IRENE C. HARRIS Write-in Write-in Write-in





