OVERTON TOWNSHIP     OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT       00027     BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA       105     GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION       JUNE 2, 2020     JUNE 2, 2020		
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COM PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SO USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NO	APLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A QUARE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. OT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.	
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	SNYDER COUNTY	
$\square$		
Write-in	Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for ONE)	Four Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	GENE YAW	
Write-in		
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term	Write-in	
(Vote for ONE) TIMOTHY DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	TINA PICKETT BRADFORD COUNTY	
Write-in	$\neg$	
STATE TREASURER Four Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in	
STACY L. GARRITY BRADFORD COUNTY	-	
Write-in	<b>IPLE</b>	

DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than THREE)		
DONALD HOFFMAN		
CAROL SIDES		
DAVE HUFFMAN		
ALAN HALL		
KRYSTLE BRISTOL		
TODD ROBATIN		
MARK J. HARRIS		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
ALTERNATE DELEGATE TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT		
(Vote for not more than THREE)		
DANIEL F. CLARK		
MARY J. HAYES		
IRENE C. HARRIS		
Write-in		
Write-in		
Write-in		
MEMBER OF REPUBLICAN COUNTY COMMITTEE Four Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)		
Write-in	BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA	
· 	BOARD OF ELECTIONS	
VOTE BOTH SIDES		