SAYRE BOROUGH 4TH WARD 00035 105 OFFICIAL REPUBLICAN BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL PRIMARY ELECTION JUNE 2, 2020				
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE COMPL PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUA USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT	ARE AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED.			
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term			
DONALD J. TRUMP	(Vote for ONE)			
ROQUE ROCKY DE LA FUENTE	FRED KELLER SNYDER COUNTY			
Write-in	Write-in			
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term			
	(Vote for ONE)			
	GENE YAW LYCOMING COUNTY			
\square				
Write-in				
Wite-III	Write-in			
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term	Witte-III			
(Vote for ONE) TIMOTHY DEFOOR DAUPHIN COUNTY	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE)			
Write-in	J			
STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	Write-in			
(Vote for ONE)	4			
STACY L. GARRITY BRADFORD COUNTY				
Write-in SAV	IPLE			

• •				
REPUBLICAN NA	ATE TO THE TIONAL CONVENTION SSIONAL DISTRICT		BER OF REPUBLICAN DUNTY COMMITTEE Four Year Term	
(Vote for not	more than THREE)	(Vote for not more than THREE)		
TINA PICKETT			EY	
DONALD HOFFMAN				
CAROL SIDES	$C \land V \land$	Write-in		
DAVE HUFFMAN	JAIV			
ALAN HALL		Write-in		
KRYSTLE BRISTOL			1	
TODD ROBATIN		Write-in		
MARK J. HARRIS				
			I	
Write-in				
Write-in				
Write-in			L	
REPUBLICAN NA 12TH CONGRE	DELEGATE TO THE TIONAL CONVENTION SSIONAL DISTRICT		1 1	
DANIEL F. CLARK	more than THREE)			
MARY J. HAYES				
	SAN			
Write-in				
Write-in				
	SAV	De dein BRADI	Doug MES John M Sullin FORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA BOARD OF ELECTIONS	
			• • •	
VOTE BOTH SIDES				