COLUMBIA TOWNSHIP 00016 106

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020

ABSENTEE BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVOLOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVOLOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE \	OIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President or insert the names of candidates.)	STATE TREASURER Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)
JOSEPH R BIDEN DEMOCRATIC	JOE TORSELLA DEMOCRATIC
KAMALA D HARRIS	STACY L GARRITY REPUBLICAN
DONALD J TRUMP REPUBLICAN	JOE SOLOSKI LIBERTARIAN
MICHAEL R PENCE	TIMOTHY RUNKLE GREEN PARTY
JO JORGENSEN LIBERTARIAN	
JEREMY SPIKE COHEN	Write-in
Write-in ATTORNEY GENERAL	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term
Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE) LEE GRIFFIN DEMOCRATIC
JOSH SHAPIRO DEMOCRATIC	FRED KELLER REPUBLICAN
HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH	
DANIEL WASSMER	Write-in
RICHARD L WEISS GREEN PARTY	SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT
	Four Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term	JACKIE BAKER DEMOCRATIC
(Vote for ONE)	GENE YAW REPUBLICAN
NINA AHMAD	
TIMOTHY DEFOOR REPUBLICAN	Write-in
JENNIFER MOORE	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
OLIVIA FAISON GREEN PARTY	68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	CLINT OWLETT
	NOYES J LAWTON
DoyMed John M Sullin	Write-in

BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA BOARD OF ELECTIONS

