LITCHFIELD TOWNSHIP 00022 106

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 3, 2020

ABSENTEE BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVOLOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS (Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice-President or insert the names of candidates.) DEMOCRATIC KAMALA D HARRIS DONALD J TRUMP MICHAEL R PENCE JO JORGENSEN JEREMY SPIKE COHEN Write-in ATTORNEY GENERAL FOUR Year Term (Vote for ONE) DEMOCRATIC Write-in REPUBLICAN MICHAEL R PENCE TIMOTHY RUNKLE REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE) LEE GRIFFIN DEMOCRATIC PREPUBLICAN PREPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC Write-in REPUBLICAN LIBERTARIAN LIBERTARIAN DANIEL WASSMER LIBERTARIAN REPUBLICAN STACT L GARRITY REPUBLICAN Write-in STACT L TERMS TERM (Vote for ONE) STACT L GARRITY REPUBLICAN STACT L GARRITY REPUBLICAN STACT L GARRITY REPUBLICAN STACT L GARRITY REPUBLICAN LIBERTARIAN Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
KAMALA D HARRIS DONALD J TRUMP MICHAEL R PENCE JO JORGENSEN JEREMY SPIKE COHEN Mitte-in ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term (Vote for ONE) JOSH SHAPIRO HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH DANIEL WASSMER REPUBLICAN MICHAEL R PENCE TIMOTHY RUNKLE REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE) LEE GRIFFIN PREPUBLICAN Write-in LEE GRIFFIN PREPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN Write-in STACY L GARRITY JOE SOLOSKI TIMOTHY RUNKLE REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE) FRED KELLER SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
KAMALA D HARRIS DONALD J TRUMP MICHAEL R PENCE JO JORGENSEN JEREMY SPIKE COHEN Mitte-in ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term (Vote for ONE) JOSH SHAPIRO HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH DANIEL WASSMER REPUBLICAN Write-in STACY L GARRITY JOE SOLOSKI TIMOTHY RUNKLE REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE) LEE GRIFFIN DEMOCRATIC FRED KELLER REPUBLICAN Write-in Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
MICHAEL R PENCE JO JORGENSEN JEREMY SPIKE COHEN REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONG
JO JORGENSEN JEREMY SPIKE COHEN REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE) JOSH SHAPIRO DEMOCRATIC HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH DANIEL WASSMER REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term (Vote for ONE) SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
JEREMY SPIKE COHEN Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE) JOSH SHAPIRO DEMOCRATIC HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH DANIEL WASSMER REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT FOUR Year Term
Write-in REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE) DEMOCRATIC HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH DANIEL WASSMER RICHARD L WEISS REPUBLICAN Write-in REPUBLICAN DEMOCRATIC FRED KELLER REPUBLICAN Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term (Vote for ONE) JOSH SHAPIRO DEMOCRATIC HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH DANIEL WASSMER RICHARD L WEISS RICHARD L WEISS Table 12TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE) LEE GRIFFIN DEMOCRATIC FRED KELLER REPUBLICAN Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
Four Year Term (Vote for ONE) DEMOCRATIC HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH DANIEL WASSMER LIBERTARIAN RICHARD L WEISS GREEN PARTY SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE) DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH DANIEL WASSMER REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN Write-in SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
HEATHER HEIDELBAUGH DANIEL WASSMER RICHARD L WEISS GREEN PARTY SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
DANIEL WASSMER RICHARD L WEISS GREEN PARTY SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
RICHARD L WEISS GREEN PARTY SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term
Write-in (Vote for ONE)
AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term DEMOCRAT
(Vote for ONE) GENE YAW
NINA AHMAD DEMOCRATIC
TIMOTHY DEFOOR REPUBLICAN Write-in
JENNIFER MOORE LIBERTARIAN REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY
OLIVIA FAISON GREEN PARTY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term
(Vote for ONE)
Write-in TINA PICKETT REPUBLICA
LARRY FREY
DoyMES John M Sullin Write-in

BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA BOARD OF ELECTIONS

