ALBA BOROUGH 00001

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 2, 2021

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.		
STATE CONTESTS	DISTRICT ATTORNEY	AUDITOR
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT	2 Year Term	6 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Maria McLaughlin	Albert C. Ondrey	
DEMOCRATIC	REPUBLICAN	Write in
Kevin Brobson		Write-in
REPUBLICAN		TAX COLLECTOR
	Write-in	4 Year Term
	LOCAL CONTESTS	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	MAYOR	
	MAYOR 4 Year Term	Write-in
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT		vvrite-in
	(Vote for ONE) Dale G. Palmer	CONSTABLE
(Vote for ONE)	REPUBLICAN	6 Year Term
Timika Lane		(Vote for ONE)
Megan Sullivan	Maile in	Weite in
REPUBLICAN	Write-in	Write-in
	COUNCILMAN	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS
	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for Not More Than FOUR)	(Vote for ONE)
HIDOE OF THE COMMONWEAU TO	Tom Hojnowski	Dessa M. Staboleski
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	RÉPUBLICAN	REPUBLICAN
	Carol A. Bastion	
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	REPUBLICAN	
Lori A. Dumas DEMOCRATIC		Write-in
	Stephen V. Bastion	INCRECTOR OF FLECTIONS
David Lee Spurgeon	KELODEIONA	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS 4 Year Term
DEMOCRATIC	Broc E. Forbes	(Vete for ONE)
Stacy Marie Wallace	REPUBLICAN	(Vote for ONE) Sharon Spencer
REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN		REPUBLICAN
Drew Crompton REPUBLICAN	Write-in	
REPUBLICAN		Write in
		Write-in
	Write-in	SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS
Write-in		TROY AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT
	Write-in	REGION 1
Write-in		SCHOOL DIRECTOR 4 Year Term
COUNTY CONTESTS	Meito in	(Vote for ONE)
COCKIT CONTESTS	Write-in	Mary Abreu
CORONER	COUNCILMAN	DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
2 Year Term	2 Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	
James A. Bowen	Danielle M. May	Write-in
REPUBLICAN	REPUBLICAN	ANITG-III
Write-in	Write-in	



JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION ELECTION QUESTION Shall JOHN T BENDER be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? YES ON [SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION **ELECTION QUESTION** Shall MARY JANE BOWES be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? YES ON [**COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION ELECTION QUESTION** Shall ANNE COVEY be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? YES ON [**COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION ELECTION QUESTION** Shall RENEE COHN JUBELIRER be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? NO