LITCHFIELD TOWNSHIP 00022

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 2, 2021

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

| MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT. | | |
|---|---------------------------------------|---|
| STATE CONTESTS | DISTRICT ATTORNEY | JUDGE OF ELECTIONS |
| JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT | 2 Year Term | 4 Year Term |
| (Vote for ONE) | (Vote for ONE) | (Vote for ONE) |
| Maria McLaughlin DEMOCRATIC | Albert C. Ondrey REPUBLICAN | Faith McClelland |
| Kevin Brobson REPUBLICAN | | |
| | Write-in | Write-in |
| | LOCAL CONTESTS | INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS |
| Write-in | SUPERVISOR 6 Year Term | 4 Year Term |
| JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT | (Vote for ONE) | (Vote for ONE) |
| 24.4.6.20 | William Zurn | |
| (Vote for ONE) Timika Lane | DEMOCRATIC | Write-in |
| DEMOCRATIC | Kovin Morrill | SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS |
| | Kevin Merrill REPUBLICAN | SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT |
| Megan Sullivan | | SCHOOL DIRECTOR |
| 1.2. 32.3.1. | | 4 Year Term |
| | Write-in | (Vote for Not More Than FOUR) |
| Write-in | AUDITOR | Ronald Cole DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN |
| JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH | 6 Year Term | 32.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00.00 |
| COURT | (Vote for ONE) | Samuel Moore |
| | (Foliage Strat) | DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN |
| (Vote for Not More Than TWO) Lori A. Dumas | | Felicia Kmetz |
| DEMOCRATIC | Write-in | DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN |
| | TAX COLLECTOR | |
| David Lee Spurgeon | 4 Year Term | Jenny Riley DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN |
| | (Vote for ONE) | |
| Stacy Marie Wallace | Joy C. Drake DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN | Jaimee Alsing LIBERTARIAN |
| Drew Crompton | | |
| REPUBLICAN | | |
| | Write-in | Write-in |
| | CONSTABLE | |
| Write-in | 6 Year Term | Write-in |
| | (Vote for ONE) | |
| Write-in | Theodore Benjamin | Write-in |
| COUNTY CONTESTS | NEI OSEIOM | |
| | | Write-in |
| CORONER 2 Year Term | Maile in | , |
| | Write-in | |
| (Vote for ONE) James A. Bowen | | |
| REPUBLICAN | | |
| | | |
| | | |
| Write-in | | |

