MONROE BOROUGH 00023

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 2, 2021

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

WAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDG	E OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REC	GULAR BALLOT.
STATE CONTESTS	DISTRICT ATTORNEY	AUDITOR
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT	2 Year Term	4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Maria McLaughlin	Albert C. Ondrey	Brenda Wills REPUBLICAN
Kevin Brobson		
REPUBLICAN		Write-in
	Write-in	vvrite-in
	LOCAL CONTESTS	TAX COLLECTOR
Write-in	MAYOR	4 Year Term
WIDOS OF THE SUPERIOR SOURT	4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	(Vote for ONE)	Janet Jan Astare
(Vote for ONE)	Seth Wills REPUBLICAN	
Timika Lane	120	
BLWOOKATIO		Write-in
Megan Sullivan	Mein in	
REPUBLICAN	Write-in	CONSTABLE 6 Year Term
	COUNCILMAN	
	4 Year Term	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	(Vote for Not More Than FOUR)	
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH	Daniel E. Troup	Write-in
COURT		JUDGE OF ELECTIONS
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Leo J. Wills, Jr.	4 Year Term
Lori A. Dumas	KLFOBLIOAN	(Vote for ONE)
DEMOCRATIC	William S. Shaw	
David Lee Spurgeon	REPUBLICAN	Write-in
DEMOCRATIC	Scott Sandfort	vvrite-in
Stacy Marie Wallace	REPUBLICAN	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS
REPUBLICAN	Eric West	4 Year Term
	REPUBLICAN	(Vote for ONE)
Drew Crompton REPUBLICAN		Tank Carr REPUBLICAN
	Write-in	
Write-in		Write-in
Wite iii	Write in	SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS
	Write-in	
Write-in		TOWANDA AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 2
COUNTY CONTESTS	Write-in	SCHOOL DIRECTOR
CORONER		4 Year Term
2 Year Term	Write-in	(Vote for ONE)
(Vote for ONE)	AUDITOR	Brady C. Finogle DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
James A. Bowen	6 Year Term	
INEF OBLIGATI	(Vote for ONE)	
		Write-in
		vviite-iii
Write-in	Write-in	

JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION ELECTION QUESTION Shall JOHN T BENDER be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? YES ON [SUPERIOR COURT RETENTION **ELECTION QUESTION** Shall MARY JANE BOWES be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Superior Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? YES ON [**COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION ELECTION QUESTION** Shall ANNE COVEY be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? YES ON [**COMMONWEALTH COURT RETENTION ELECTION QUESTION** Shall RENEE COHN JUBELIRER be retained for an additional term as Judge of the Commonwealth Court of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania? NO