SAYRE BOROUGH 4TH WARD 00035

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 2, 2021

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

STATE CONTESTS	OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REC	
	DISTRICT ATTORNEY 2 Year Term	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS 4 Year Term
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT		
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Maria McLaughlin DEMOCRATIC	Albert C. Ondrey	
		Write-in
Kevin Brobson REPUBLICAN	Write-in	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS 4 Year Term
	LOCAL CONTESTS	(Vote for ONE)
		(1500.151.511.2)
Write-in	MAYOR 4 Year Term	
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT		Write-in
	(Vote for ONE)	SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS
(Vote for ONE)	Henry G. Farley DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	SAYRE AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT
Timika Lane		SCHOOL DIRECTOR
		4 Year Term
Megan Sullivan	Write-in	(Vote for Not More Than FOUR)
REPUBLICAN		Ronald Cole
	COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term	DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
		Samuel Moore
Write-in	(Vote for Not More Than THREE) Gabriel J. Felt	DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH	DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC	Calinia Varata
COURT		Felicia Kmetz DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	James Daly REPUBLICAN	
Lori A. Dumas		Jenny Riley DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
DEMOCRATIC	Jessie DeKar	DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
David Lee Spurgeon	REPUBLICAN	Jaimee Alsing
DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC		LIBERTARIAN
Stacy Marie Wallace		
REPUBLICAN	Write-in	
Draw Carreston		Write-in
Drew Crompton REPUBLICAN	Write-in	
		Write-in
	Write-in	
Write-in	TAY 0011 T0707	Write-in
	TAX COLLECTOR 4 Year Term	
Write-in	(Vote for ONE) Amy Murrelle	Write-in
COUNTY CONTESTS	DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN	
CORONER		
2 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in	
James A. Bowen	CONSTABLE	
	6 Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)	
	(1505.01.5.12)	
Write-in		
	Write-in	

