SYLVANIA BOROUGH 00044

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 2, 2021

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

STATE CONTESTS	DISTRICT ATTORNEY	TAX COLLECTOR
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT	2 Year Term	4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Maria McLaughlin DEMOCRATIC	Albert C. Ondrey	
		Write-in
Kevin Brobson REPUBLICAN	Write-in	CONSTABLE 6 Year Term
	LOCAL CONTESTS	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	MAYOR 4 Year Term	Write-in
JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT	(Vote for ONE)	VVIILE-III
04.4.5. QNE)	Robert A. Abbott	JUDGE OF ELECTIONS 4 Year Term
(Vote for ONE) Timika Lane	REPUBLICAN	
DEMOCRATIC		(Vote for ONE)
Megan Sullivan		
REPUBLICAN	Write-in	Write-in
	COUNCILMAN	INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS
	4 Year Term	4 Year Term
Write-in	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	(Vote for ONE)
JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT	T. Clifford Rigby, III	Write-in
(Vote for Not More Than TWO)	Katherine Morgan	SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS
Lori A. Dumas	REPUBLICAN	
DEMOCRATIC	Jean Young	TROY AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT REGION 2
David Lee Spurgeon	REPUBLICAN	SCHOOL DIRECTOR
DEMOCRATIC DEMOCRATIC		4 Year Term
Stacy Marie Wallace		(Vote for Not More Than TWO) Heather Bohner
REPUBLICAN REPUBLICAN	Write-in	DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
Draw Crassita		D Cavin Water
Drew Crompton REPUBLICAN	Write-in	R. Gavin Watson DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN
	Write-in	
Write-in	AUDITOR	Write-in
	6 Year Term	
Write-in	(Vote for ONE)	Write-in
COUNTY CONTESTS		
	Write-in	
CORONER 2 Year Term		
(Vote for ONE)	AUDITOR 2 Year Term	
James A. Bowen	(Vote for ONE)	
REPUBLICAN	(Ante IOLOME)	
	Write-in	
Write-in		

