TOWANDA BOROUGH 1ST WARD 00046

OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA MUNICIPAL GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 2, 2021

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

| MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDG | E OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REG | GULAR BALLOT. |
|---|--|--|
| STATE CONTESTS | DISTRICT ATTORNEY | INSPECTOR OF ELECTIONS |
| JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT | 2 Year Term | 4 Year Term |
| (Vote for ONE) | (Vote for ONE) | (Vote for ONE) |
| Maria McLaughlin DEMOCRATIC | Albert C. Ondrey REPUBLICAN | Karen Wampole REPUBLICAN |
| Kevin Brobson | | |
| | Write-in | Write-in |
| | LOCAL CONTESTS | SCHOOL DISTRICT CONTESTS |
| JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT | MAYOR 4 Year Term | TOWANDA AREA SCHOOL DISTR REGION 3 SCHOOL DIRECTOR |
| JUDGE OF THE SUPERIOR COURT | (Vote for ONE) | 4 Year Term |
| (Vote for ONE) Timika Lane | Garrett Miller DEMOCRATIC / REPUBLICAN | (Vote for Not More Than TWO) John J. Hennessy |
| DEMOCRATIC | | REPUBLICAN |
| Megan Sullivan REPUBLICAN | Write-in | Donna Wioskowski |
| | TAX COLLECTOR 4 Year Term | |
| Write-in | (Vote for ONE) Kara Eberlin | Write-in |
| JUDGE OF THE COMMONWEALTH COURT | REPUBLICAN | Write-in |
| (Vote for Not More Than TWO) | | |
| Lori A. Dumas DEMOCRATIC | Write-in | |
| David Lee Spurgeon DEMOCRATIC | COUNCILMAN 4 Year Term (Vote for ONE) | |
| Stacy Marie Wallace | Jean Miller REPUBLICAN | |
| Drew Crompton | | |
| REPUBLICAN | | |
| | Write-in | |
| Write-in | CONSTABLE 6 Year Term | |
| | (Vote for ONE) | |
| Write-in | | |
| COUNTY CONTESTS | Write-in | |
| CORONER 2 Year Term | JUDGE OF ELECTIONS 4 Year Term | |
| (Vote for ONE) | (Vote for ONE) | |
| James A. Bowen | Marie Walsh Seibert REPUBLICAN | |
| | | |
| Write-in | Write-in | |

