PERSON NOT ON THE BALLC	O VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE (	AY 17, 2022 COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FC IG SQUARE ( ) AND MANUALLY WRITE IN HIS/HER NAME IN THE SPACE BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.
OUR POLLING PLACE ON ELE DU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVI	CTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO SIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING	ND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE A TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, 3 PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.
	TATES SENATOR	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
Alex Khalil Montgomery County		(Vote for ONE)
Conor Lamb Allegheny County		Lycoming County
Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County		Write-in
John Fetterman Allegheny County		REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
Write-in		Write-in
	OVERNOR /ote for ONE)	MEMBER OF DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE 8TH DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
LIEUTEN	ANT GOVERNOR /ote for ONE)	MEMBER OF DEMOCRATIC COUNTY COMMITTEE
Austin Davis Allegheny County		(Vote for not more than TWO) (ONE Male and ONE Female)
Ray Sosa Montgomery County		
Brian Sims Philadelphia County		Write-in
		Write-in
Write-in		

	Joseph
	John M. Sullin
	John M. Sullin
	Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA
• • • •	