LERAYSVILLE BOROUGH 00020

## OFFICIAL BALLOT **BRADFORD COUNTY, PA GENERAL ELECTION**

Absentee

В

**NOVEMBER 8, 2022** 

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE ( ) COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE ( ) AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE A MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND THE RETURN GULAR BALLOT.

PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, U ENVELOPE CONTAINING THE VOTER'S DECLARATION TO THE JUDGE O	NLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND THE RETURN OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.
UNITED STATES SENATOR (Vote for ONE)	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
John Fetterman  DEMOCRATIC	(Vote for ONE) Amanda R. Waldman
Mehmet Oz REPUBLICAN	Dan Meuser
Erik Gerhardt LIBERTARIAN	REPUBLICAN
Richard L. Weiss	Write-in
Daniel Wassmer  KEYSTONE	REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT
	(Vote for ONE)  Tina Pickett REPUBLICAN
GOVERNOR and LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	
(Vote for the candidates of ONE party for Governor and Lieutenant Governor)	Write-in
Josh Shapiro Governor Austin Davis	
Lieutenant Governor DEMOCRATIC	
Douglas V. Mastriano Governor Contributor Del Dance	
Carrie Lewis DelRosso Lieutenant Governor REPUBLICAN	
Matt Hackenburg Governor Tim McMaster	
Lieutenant Governor LIBERTARIAN	
Christina DiGiulio Governor	
Michael Bagdes-Canning Lieutenant Governor GREEN PARTY	
Joe Soloski Governor	
Nicole Shultz Lieutenant Governor	



KEYSTONE

Write-in

