	•	• •
MONROE TOWNSHIP 00024	OFFICIAL BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PA GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 8, 2022	Absentee B
A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKE	ACKEN THE SQUARE () COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CAN N THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WF POIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUF	RITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED.
PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UPROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING	LLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, NABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DE PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ECLARATION TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO	ADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A MAIL-IN BALLOT AND THE RETURN
UNITED STATES S (Vote for ONE		TATIVE IN CONGRESS RESSIONAL DISTRICT
John Fetterman	Amanda R. Waldma	(Vote for ONE)
Mehmet Oz REPUBLICAN	Democratic Democratic	
Erik Gerhardt	REPUBLICAN	
Richard L. Weiss	Write-in	
Daniel Wassmer KEYSTONE		IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY GISLATIVE DISTRICT (Vote for ONE)
	Clint Owlett REPUBLICAN	
Write-in GOVERNOR and LIEUTEN	Write-in	
Josh Shapiro Governor Austin Davis Lieutenant Governor DEMOCRATIC		
Douglas V. Mastriano Governor Carrie Lewis DelRosso Lieutenant Governor REPUBLICAN		
Matt Hackenburg Governor Tim McMaster Lieutenant Governor LIBERTARIAN		
Christina DiGiulio Governor Michael Bagdes-Canning Lieutenant Governor GREEN PARTY		
Joe Soloski Governor Nicole Shultz Lieutenant Governor KEYSTONE		
Write-in)	

