•			
00000		BALLOT	Absentee
			В
_		ELECTION ER 5, 2024	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQU/		•	R CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR
A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPO USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLC	ONDING SQU	ARE (📕 ) AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN	THE SPACE PROVIDED
WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BAL YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNA YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR PO MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECT	ABLE TO RET OLLING PLAC	JRN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN BALL E ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDE	OT BY THE DEADLINE,
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS		ATTORNEY GENER Four Year Term	AL
(Vote for the candidates of one party for President and Vice President, or insert the names of candidates)		(Vote for ONE)	
Kamala D. Harris (President)	DEMOCRATIC	Eugene DePasquale	DEMOCRATI
Tim Walz (Vice President)		Dave Sunday	REPUBLICA
Donald J. Trump (President)	REPUBLICAN	Robert Cowburn	LIBERTARIA
JD Vance (Vice President)		Richard L. Weiss	GREEN PART
Chase Oliver (President)	LIBERTARIAN	Justin L. Magill	CONSTITUTIO
Mike ter Maat (Vice President)		Eric L. Settle	PART FORWARD PART
Jill Stein (President)	GREEN PARTY		
Rudolph Ware (Vicé President)			
		Write-in	
		AUDITOR GENERA Four Year Term	۱L
Write-in	$\rightarrow$		
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term		(Vote for ONE) Malcolm Kenyatta	DEMOCRAT
		Tim DeFoor	REPUBLICA
(Vote for ONE) Robert P. Casey, Jr.	DEMOCRATIC	Reece Smith	LIBERTARIA
Dave McCormick	REPUBLICAN	Eric K. Anton	AMERICA
John C. Thomas	LIBERTARIAN	Bob Goodrich	SOLIDARITY PART CONSTITUTIO
Leila Hazou	GREEN PARTY		PART
	CONSTITUTION		
	PARTY	Write-in	
Write-in			
116-00002-1-1	VOTE BO		

STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Erin McClelland	DEMOCRATIC
Stacy Garrity	REPUBLICAN
Nickolas Ciesielski	LIBERTARIAN
Troy Bowman	CONSTITUTION PARTY
Chris Foster	FORWARD PARTY
Write-in	-
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	DEMOCRATIC
Dan Meuser	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	-
23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term (Vote for ONE) Kim Pitcher	DEMOCRATIC
Gene Yaw	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	-
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASS 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE)	EMBLY
Tina Pickett	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	
116-00002-1-2	VOTE BO