			
BURLINGTON TOWNSHIP	OFFICIAL	BALLOT	Absentee
00012 E			В
	-	ELECTION ER 5, 2024	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLAC	_	DMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR	CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR
A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN 1	THE CORRESPONDING SQU	ARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN RASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSIST	THE SPACE PROVIDED
YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF	F YOU ARE UNABLE TO RET OT AT YOUR POLLING PLAC	FURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, URN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN BALLO E ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDEF /OIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.	OT BY THE DEADLINE,
PRESIDENTIAL ELEC	CTORS	ATTORNEY GENER Four Year Term	AL
(Vote for the candidates of one part and Vice President, or insert the name		(Vote for ONE)	
Kamala D. Harris (President) Tim Walz (Vice President)	DEMOCRATIC	Eugene DePasquale	DEMOCRATIC
Tim Walz (vice Fresident)		Dave Sunday	REPUBLICAN
Donald J. Trump (President)	REPUBLICAN	Robert Cowburn	LIBERTARIAN
JD Vance (Vice President)		Richard L. Weiss	GREEN PART
Chase Oliver (President)	LIBERTARIAN	Justin L. Magill	CONSTITUTIO
Mike ter Maat (Vice President)		Eric L. Settle	FORWARD PART
Jill Stein (President) Rudolph Ware (Vice President)	GREEN PARTY		
Rudolph Ware (Vice President)		Write-in	
Write-in		AUDITOR GENERA Four Year Term	L
		(Vote for ONE)	
UNITED STATES SEN Six Year Term	ATOR	Malcolm Kenyatta	DEMOCRATI
(Vote for ONE)		Tim DeFoor	REPUBLICA
🗌 Robert P. Casey, Jr.	DEMOCRATIC	Reece Smith	LIBERTARIA
Dave McCormick	REPUBLICAN	Eric K. Anton	AMERICA SOLIDARITY PART
John C. Thomas	LIBERTARIAN	Bob Goodrich	CONSTITUTIO
🗌 Leila Hazou	GREEN PARTY		
Marty Selker	CONSTITUTION PARTY	Write-in	
Write-in			
_			
-			-
-			-
116-00012-1-1	VOTE BO	TH SIDES	

STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Erin McClelland	DEMOCRATIC
Stacy Garrity	REPUBLICAN
Nickolas Ciesielski	LIBERTARIAN
Troy Bowman	CONSTITUTION
Chris Foster	PARTY FORWARD PARTY
Write-in	
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	DEMOCRATIC
Dan Meuser	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	
SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMB 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term (Vote for ONE) Kim Pitcher	DEMOCRATIC
Gene Yaw	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSI 68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE)	EMBLY
Clint Owlett	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	
-	
116-00012-1-2	VOTE BO