		<u> </u>	
COLUMBIA TOWNSHIP	OFFICIAL	BALLOT	Absentee
00016 BRADF		Y, PENNSYLVANIA	В
	GENERAL	-	
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE		•	
A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORF USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR B	RESPONDING SQUA	RE (📕) AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME I	N THE SPACE PROVIDED
WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARI YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOU MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF E	E UNABLE TO RETU UR POLLING PLACE	IRN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALI E ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDE	OT BY THE DEADLINE,
PRESIDENTIAL ELECTORS		ATTORNEY GENER Four Year Term	RAL
(Vote for the candidates of one party for Presic and Vice President, or insert the names of candid		(Vote for ONE)	
Kamala D. Harris (President)	DEMOCRATIC	Eugene DePasquale	DEMOCRATI
Tim Walz (Vice President)		Dave Sunday	REPUBLICA
Donald J. Trump (President)	REPUBLICAN	Robert Cowburn	LIBERTARIA
JD Vance (Vice President)		Richard L. Weiss	GREEN PART
Chase Oliver (President)	LIBERTARIAN	Justin L. Magill	CONSTITUTIO PART
Mike ter Maat (Vice President)		Eric L. Settle	FORWARD PART
Jill Stein (President)	GREEN PARTY		
Rudolph Ware (Vicé President)		Write-in	
			• •
Write-in	—	AUDITOR GENERA Four Year Term	AL
		(Vote for ONE)	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term		Malcolm Kenyatta	DEMOCRATI
(Vote for ONE)		Tim DeFoor	REPUBLICA
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	DEMOCRATIC	Reece Smith	LIBERTARIA
Dave McCormick	REPUBLICAN	Eric K. Anton	AMERICA SOLIDARITY PARI
John C. Thomas	LIBERTARIAN	Bob Goodrich	CONSTITUTIC
🗌 Leila Hazou	GREEN PARTY		
Marty Selker	CONSTITUTION	Write-in	
Write-in	J		
-			
-			-
-			

STATE TREASURER Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Erin McClelland	DEMOCRATIC
Stacy Garrity	REPUBLICAN
Nickolas Ciesielski	LIBERTARIAN
Troy Bowman	CONSTITUTION PARTY
Chris Foster	FORWARD PARTY
Write-in	J
REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Amanda Waldman	DEMOCRATIC
Dan Meuser	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	
SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMB 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term (Vote for ONE) Kim Pitcher	LY
Gene Yaw	REPUBLICAN
Write-in	
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSI 68TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE)	MBLY
Clint Owlett	REPUBLICAN
116-00016-1-2	VOTE BC