00005 BRADFORD CO PRIMA APF	Image: Mocratic Ballot     Absentee       UNTY, PENNSYLVANIA     B       IRY ELECTION     RIL 23, 2024
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE ( A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING JSE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO N	) COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.
OUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO	ID RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT D RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR D BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Malcolm Kenyatta     Philadelphia County
	Mark Pinsley
	Lehigh County
Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	Write-in
Robert P. Casey, Jr.	STATE TREASURER
Lackawanna County	(Vote for ONE)
	Ryan Bizzarro
Write-in	Érie County
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term	Erin McClelland Allegheny County
(Vote for ONE)	
Jack Stollsteimer	Write-in
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
Eugene DePasquale	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term
Joe Khan Bucks County	(Vote for ONE)
	Amanda Waldman
Keir Bradford-Grey           Philadelphia County	
Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	Write-in
Write-in	

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
	]
Write-in	
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term (Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Write-in	
Write-in	
Write-in	
THIS II	
	COOS NOA A
	Dow Med
	Dory MC Jachary R. Hates
	Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA