ORWELL TOWNSHIP 00026

## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA PRIMARY ELECTION APRIL 23, 2024

Absentee

В

A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE ( ) AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE,

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE ( ) COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

AUDITOR GENERAL

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)	AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term (Vote for ONE)
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Malcolm Kenyatta
Dean Phillips	Philadelphia County
	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for ONE)  Robert P. Casey, Jr.  Lackawanna County	STATE TREASURER Four Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term	Erin McClelland Allegheny County
(Vote for ONE)	
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	Write-in
	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS
Eugene DePasquale  Allegheny County	9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term
Joe Khan Bucks County	(Vote for ONE)  Amanda Waldman
Keir Bradford-Grey Philadelphia County	Lycoming County
Jared Solomon	
Philadelphia County	Write-in
Write-in	

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term	
	(Vote for ONE)
	Vrite-in
R	EPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
,	
	Vrite-in
	DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT
	(Vote for Not More Than THREE)
	odd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
	Sommittee to soseph K. Diden St.
Li	z Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
	enitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.
$\overline{v}$	Vrite-in
V	Vrite-in
$-\sqrt{v}$	Vrite-in

Dory M. Hates

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

