SAYRE BOROUGH 1ST WARD 00032

## OFFICIAL DEMOCRATIC BALLOT BRADFORD COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA PRIMARY ELECTION APRIL 23, 2024

Absentee

В

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE ( ) COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING SQUARE ( ) AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED. USE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.

WARNING: IF YOU RECEIVE AN ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY ONLY VOTE A PROVISIONAL BALLOT AT YOUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.

MAIL-IN BALLOT AND ENVELOPE TO THE JUDGE OF ELECTIONS TO BE	VOIDED TO VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County
Dean Phillips	
	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County
Write-in	Lenigh County
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for ONE)	STATE TREASURER
Robert P. Casey, Jr.  Lackawanna County	Four Year Term
	(Vote for ONE)
	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County
Write-in	
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term	Erin McClelland Allegheny County
(Vote for ONE)	
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	Write-in
Delaware County	
Eugene DePasquale  Allegheny County	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term
Joe Khan Bucks County	(Vote for ONE)
Buth's County	Amanda Waldman
Keir Bradford-Grey	Lycoming County
Philadelphia County	
Jared Solomon	Write-in
Philadelphia County	wille-iii
Write-in	

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	Į
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
	٦
Write-in	Į
DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	4
Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Liz Bettinger Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Write-in	
Write-in	
	$\dashv$
Write-in	J

Dory M. Hates

Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA