SAYRE BOROUGH 4TH WARD OFFICIAL DF	MOCRATIC BALLOT Absentee
00035 BRADFORD CO PRIMA	MOCRATIC BALLOT Absentee   UNTY, PENNSYLVANIA B   RY ELECTION RIL 23, 2024
NSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: TO VOTE, BLACKEN THE SQUARE ( A PERSON NOT ON THE BALLOT, BLACKEN THE CORRESPONDING JSE ONLY BLUE OR BLACK INK. IF YOU SPOIL YOUR BALLOT, DO N	) COMPLETELY NEXT TO THE CANDIDATE OF YOUR CHOICE. TO VOTE FOR SQUARE () AND MANUALLY WRITE IN A NAME IN THE SPACE PROVIDED NOT ERASE. ASK THE ELECTION BUREAU FOR ASSISTANCE.
OUR POLLING PLACE ON ELECTION DAY. IF YOU ARE UNABLE TO	D RETURN YOUR VOTED BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, YOU MAY NOT VOTE AT RETURN YOUR VOTED ABSENTEE OR MAIL IN BALLOT BY THE DEADLINE, PLACE ON ELECTION DAY, UNLESS YOU SURRENDER YOUR ABSENTEE OR D BE VOTE BY REGULAR BALLOT.
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Four Year Term	AUDITOR GENERAL Four Year Term
(Vote for ONE)	(Vote for ONE)
Joseph R. Biden, Jr.	Malcolm Kenyatta Philadelphia County
Dean Phillips	
	Mark Pinsley Lehigh County
Write-in	
UNITED STATES SENATOR Six Year Term	Write-in
(Vote for ONE)	STATE TREASURER
Robert P. Casey, Jr. Lackawanna County	(Vote for ONE)
Write-in	Ryan Bizzarro Erie County
ATTORNEY GENERAL Four Year Term	Erin McClelland Allegheny County
(Vote for ONE)	
Jack Stollsteimer Delaware County	Write-in
Eugene DePasquale	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT Two Year Term
Joe Khan Bucks County	(Vote for ONE)
	Amanda Waldman
Keir Bradford-Grey	
Jared Solomon Philadelphia County	Write-in
Write-in	J

SENATOR IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 23RD SENATORIAL DISTRICT Four Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
REPRESENTATIVE IN THE GENERAL ASSEMBLY 110TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT Two Year Term	
(Vote for ONE)	
Write-in	
DELEGATE TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION 9TH CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT	
(Vote for Not More Than THREE)	
Todd Zimmerman Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Denitra Michelle Moffett Committed to Joseph R. Biden Jr.	
Write-in	
Wile-III	
Write-in	
Write-in	
	- 20-2 per
	Dory MEV
	Dory MC Jachary R. States
	Members of the Board of Elections Bradford County, PA

